I think I am a blond…

January 27, 2008 at 1:39 pm (General Questions)

I was looking for my postings. To my dismay, I could not find them. I search and search, but I could not find them. I know I “saved” them on our blog. What went wrong? I was going to e-mail professor Zoetewey to get help. As I was writing the message, I saw several links with titles very familar to what I wrote. In fact, It was my work. I found it. In my “blondness” I have been saving all my work to the blog thinking that it would post it to our blog. I was wrong. Clicking the “Save” button only saved my work; it did not publish it. I have to click on “Publish” so that my post is added to our blog.

I just want to apologize to the class. I did not want to give the impression that was not contributing to our very cool and interesting blog. From now and on, I will be sure to click on the “publish” Box.

See you tomorrow.

P.S. I hope nobody is offend by the blond trop.

Leave a comment